Home
About BEB
Curriculum
Admission
CNC Research
BEB in the Media
 
 
Advanced Courses 2020-2021
 
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 - Core Technologies @ CNC
January 18 - 29, 2021
Coordinator: Luísa Cortes - lcortes@cnc.uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 High-Throughput Screening for Target and Drug Discovery
February 1 - 8, 2021
Coordinators: Miguel Mano mano@ci.uc.pt and Carlos Duarte cbduarte@ci.uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 - Connecting Researchers with the Society @ CNC
February 15 - 19, 2021
Coordinator: Sara Varela Amaral - sara.amaral@cnc.uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 - Computational Biology
February 22 - October 26, 2021
Coordinators: Irina S. Moreira - irina.moreira@cnc.uc.pt & Alexandra P. Carvalho - atpcarvalho@uc.pt & Armindo Salvador - salvador@cnc.uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 - The Avenging Metabolism in Human Disease: Endgame!
March 8 - 12, 2021
Coordinators: Paulo Oliveira - pauloliv@ci.uc.pt & João Ramalho-Santos - jramalho@uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 - Fighting infection
March 15 - 19, 2021
Coordinators: Nuno Empadinhas - numenius@cnc.uc.pt & Susana Alarico - salarico@cnc.uc.pt & Isaura Simões - isimoes@biocant.pt
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 - Synapse structure and function
March 22 - 26, 2021
Coordinators: Ana Luísa Carvalho - alc@cnc.uc.pt & Carlos Duarte - cbduarte@ci.uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 - Neuronal circuits & behavior
April 5 - 9, 2021
Coordinators: João Peça - jmpessa@gmail.com
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 - Advanced Therapies
April 19 - 23, 2021
Coordinators: Luís Almeida - luispa@cnc.uc.pt & Lino Ferreira - lino.ferreira@uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 - Proteomics Approaches in Life Sciences
May 3 - 7, 2021
Coordinators: Bruno Manadas - bmanadas@gmail.com & Isaura Simões - isimoesbiocant.pt & Sandra Anjo - sandra.isabel.anjo@gmail.com
PDBEB Courses 2020/2021 - Drug development
May 17 - 28, 2021
Coordinators: João Nuno Moreira - jmoreira@ff.uc.pt & Luís Almeida - luispa@cnc.uc.pt
 
© 2020 BEB - Doctoral Programme in Experimental Biology and Biomedicine powered by Digitalwind