Home
About BEB
Curriculum
Admission
CNC Research
BEB in the Media
 
 
Advanced Courses 2019-2020
 
PDBEB Courses 2019/2020 - Core Technologies @ CNC
January 20 - 31, 2020
Coordinator: Luisa Cortes - lcortes@cnc.uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2019/2020 - Connecting Researchers with Society
February 17 - 21, 2020
Coordinator: Sara Amaral - sara.amaral@cnc.uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2019/2020 - Computational Biology
February 24 - 28, 2020
Coordinators: Irina S. Moreira - irina.moreira@cnc.uc.pt & Alexandra P. Carvalho - atpcarvalho@uc.pt & Armindo Salvador - salvador@cnc.uc.pt - CNC/UC-BIOTECH, University of Coimbra
PDBEB Courses 2019/2020 - The Avenging Metabolism in Human Disease: Endgame!
March 9 - 13, 2020
Coordinators: Paulo Oliveira - pauloliv@ci.uc.pt & João Ramalho-Santos - jramalho@uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2019/2020 - Fighting infection
March 16 - 20, 2020
Coordinators: Nuno Empadinhas - numenius@cnc.uc.pt & Susana Alarico - salarico@cnc.uc.pt & Isaura Simões - isimoes@biocant.pt
PDBEB Courses 2019/2020 - Synapse structure and function
March 23 - 27, 2020
Coordinators: Ana Luisa Carvalho - alc@cnc.uc.pt & Carlos Duarte - cbduarte@ci.uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2019/2020 - Neuronal circuits & behavior
March 30 - April 6, 2020
Coordinator: João Peça - jmpessa@gmail.com
PDBEB Courses 2019/2020 - Advanced Therapies
April 20 - 24, 2020
Coordinators: Luís Almeida - luispa@cnc.uc.pt & Lino Ferreira - lino.ferreira@uc.pt
PDBEB Courses 2019/2020 - Proteomics Approaches in Life Sciences
May 4 - 8, 2020
Coordinators: Bruno Manadas - bmanadas@gmail.com & Isaura Simões - isimoesbiocant.pt & Sandra Anjo - sandra.isabel.anjo@gmail.com
PDBEB Courses 2019/2020 - Drug development
May 18 - 29, 2020
Coordinators: João Nuno Moreira - jmoreira@ff.uc.pt & Luís Almeida - luispa@cnc.uc.pt
 
© 2019 BEB - Doctoral Programme in Experimental Biology and Biomedicine powered by Digitalwind