Home
About BEB
Curriculum
Admission
CNC Research
BEB in the Media
 
 
Advanced Courses 2018-2019
 
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Animal experimentation
January 7 - 18, 2019
Coordinator: Paula Mota (pccrmota@cnc.uc.pt)
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Core Facilities
January 21 - February 1, 2019
Coordinator: Luisa Cortes (lcortes@cnc.uc.pt)
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Soft skills
February 18 - 22, 2019
Coordinator: Sara Amaral (sara.amaral@cnc.uc.pt)
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Computational biology
February 25 - March 1, 2019
Coordinator: Irina Moreira (irina.moreira@cnc.uc.pt) & Alexandra Carvalho (atpcarvalho@uc.pt)
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Metabolism
March 11 - 15, 2019
Coordinator: Paulo Oliveira (pauloliv@ci.uc.pt) & João Ramalho (jramalho@ci.uc.pt)
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Infection
March 18 - 22, 2019
Coordinator: Nuno Empadinhas (numenius@cnc.uc.pt)
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Synapse structure and function
March 25 - 29, 2019
Coordinator: Ana Luisa Carvalho (alc@cnc.uc.pt) & Carlos Duarte (cbduarte@ci.uc.pt)
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Neuronal circuits & behavior
April 1 - 5, 2019
Coordinator: João Peça (jmpessa@gmail.com)
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Neurodegenerative disorders
April 8 - 12, 2019
Coordinator: Paula Moreira (venta@ci.uc.pt)
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Advanced Therapies
April 22 - 26, 2019
Coordinator: Luís Almeida (luispa@cnc.uc.pt) & Lino Ferreira (lino@biocant.pt)
PDBEB PROVISIONAL Courses 2018/2019 - Drug development
May 13 - 24, 2019
Coordinator: João Nuno Moreira (jmoreira@ff.uc.pt) & Luís Almeida (luispa@cnc.uc.pt)
 
© 2018 BEB - Doctoral Programme in Experimental Biology and Biomedicine powered by ponto.C