Home
About BEB
Curriculum
Admission
CNC Research
BEB in the Media
 
 
Advanced Courses 2017-2018
 
Core Facilities - PDBEB courses 2017/2018
December 4 - 15, 2017
Coordinators:
 Luísa Cortes (lcortes@cnc.uc.pt); CNC, University of Coimbra


Isabel Nunes (inunes@cnc.uc.pt); CNC, University of Coimbra

Conceição Egas (cegas@biocant.pt); CNC, University of Coimbra
Biostatistics (FMUC) - OPTIONAL COURSE
January 8 - 19, 2018
Connecting the Researchers with the society (Science Communication Office)
January 22 - 26, 2018
Contact: scicomm@cnc.uc.pt

http://www.cnbc.pt/outreach/outreach00.asp
From Protein Structure to Biological Function through Interactomics, 2nd Edition - OPTIONAL COURSE
February 5 - 9, 2018
Fighting infection
March 5 - 9, 2018
Coordinator: Nuno Empadinhas: numenius@cnc.uc.pt
Ageing: from cellular processes to the organism
March 12 - 16, 2018
Coordinator: Cláudia Cavadas: ccavadas@ci.uc.pt
In Utero Programming of Adult Metabolism and Disease
March 26 - 30, 2018
Coordinators: Paulo Oliveira & João Ramalho-Santos

Contacts: pauloliv@ci.uc.pt / jramalho@ci.uc.pt
Synapses, Neuronal Circuits and Behavior - Supported by FENS/IBRO-PERC
April 9 - 20, 2018
This course is modular; students in the PDBEB and MBCM programs may opt to attend one of the weeks only (April 9-13: Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience; April 16-20: Neuronal Circuits and Behavior)
Neurodegenerative disorders
April 23 - 27, 2018
Coordinator: A Cristina Rego & Claudia Pereira

acrego@cnc.uc.pt ; claudia.mf.pereira@gmail.com
Advanced Therapies
May 7 - 11, 2018
Cardiovascular Sciences (Optional, FMUC)
May 14 - 18, 2018
Contact: Susana Costa: phdhs@fmed.uc.pt

CNC contact: Miguel Mano: mano@ci.uc.pt
Drug Development - OPTIONAL COURSE
May 21 - June 1, 2018
 
© 2018 BEB - Doctoral Programme in Experimental Biology and Biomedicine powered by ponto.C