Home
About BEB
Curriculum
Admission
CNC Research
BEB in the Media
 
 
Advanced Courses 2009-2010
 
SEPTEMBER 2009
Biostatistics
September 29 - October 2
Chris Palmer

crp10@medschl.cam.ac.uk
OCTOBER 2009
Cell Biology
October 6 - 9
Edgar Gomes

er.gomes@gmail.com
Molecular Biotechnology
October 12 - 23
Paula Veríssimo, Sandra Ribeiro Sukalyan Chaterjee

paulav@ibili.uc.pt
Vascular Biology
October 26 - 30
Joao Laranjinha, Ana Ledo
NOVEMBER 2009
CNC Cores
November 3 - 5
Isabel Nunes, Luisa Cortes, Bruno Manadas; John Jones, Carlos Geraldes
Lab Rotations
November 9 - 20
.
Mitochondrial Bioenergetics
November 23 - 27
Paulo J. Oliveira

pauloliv@ci.uc.pt

Systems Biology
November 30 - December 4
Armindo Salvador

salvador@cnc.uc.pt
DECEMBER 2009
Microbiology
December 7 - 11
Milton Costa, Nuno Empadinhas

milton@bioq.uc.pt, numenius@cnc.uc.pt
Science Communication
December 15 - 18
Sofia Araújo, João Ramalho-Santos

jramalho@ci.uc.pt
JANUARY 2010
Immunology
January 4 - 8
Margarida Carneiro

mmargarida.carneiro@gmail.com
Gene Therapy and Nuclear Biology
January 11 - 15
Luis Almeida

luispa@ci.uc.pt
Neurodegenerative Disorders
January 25 - 29
Ana Cristina Rego (acrego@cnc.cj.uc.pt), Paula Agostinho (pagost@cnc.cj.uc.pt), Cláudia Pereira (cpereira@cnc.cj.uc.pt), Luis Pereira Almeida (luispa@ci.uc.pt)
FEBRUARY 2010
Drug Development (MIT-Portugal)
February 1 - 12
Joao Nuno Moreira
Molecular Neuroscience
February 22 - 26
Ana Luisa Carvalho (alc@ibili.uc.pt), Carlos B. Duarte (cbduarte@ci.uc.pt), Cláudia Cavadas (ccavadas@gmail.com), Ramiro D. Almeida (rda2001@med.cornell.edu)

MARCH 2010
Biomedical Magnetic Resonance: Molecular Imaging and Metabolism
March 2 - 5
Carlos Geraldes (geraldes@bioq.uc.pt), John Jones

Oncobiology
March 8 - 12
Analia Carmo (analiacarmo@gmail.com), Joao Nuno Moreira (jmoreira@ff.uc.pt)

Lab Rotations
March 15 - 26
.
APRIL 2010
Apply now to the 9th Edition of the PhD Programme in Experimental Biology and Biomedicine of CNC
March 15 - April 19
12 fellowships available

Deadline for applications: April 19th 2010

Begin: September 2010
 
© 2017 BEB - Doctoral Programme in Experimental Biology and Biomedicine powered by ponto.C